All entry fees for Gamercraft tournaments are paid through the app. The entry amount can either be covered in full by the captain or split equally among all participating teammates. The Payment screen will automatically appear after selecting a team and its participants, as shown above.

If the entry is paid in full, then the team automatically joins the tournament and the spot is secured. If the entry is split with teammates, then the team's registration will be in pending status and won't be confirmed until all teammates have paid in full, as shown below.

Funds are taken from the balance after registration. Funds will be refunded at the start of the tournament if your team is not seeded.

Did this answer your question?